Please Pray for America!

More than ever our nation needs the prayers of its citizens. Below you'll find the nation's leaders divided among the various branches. Yes, we've included the Media since they are just as powerful as any other branch of the goverment and impact our nation just as much.

Get started with the Executive Branch

Executive Branch

Please pray for our President, Vice-President and their families...

Donald Trump

Melenia Trump
First Lady

Mike Pence
Vice President

Karen Pence
Second Lady

President's Cabinet and Staff

Pray also for those who help the President...

Mike Pompeo
Secretary of State

Steven T. Mnuchin
Secretary of the Treasury

Mark Esper
Secretary of Defense

William Barr
Attorney General

David Bernhardt
Secretary of the Interior

Sonny Perdue
Secretary of Agriculture

Wilbur L. Ross, Jr.
Secretary of Commerce

Eugene Scalia
Secretary of Labor

Alex Azar
Secertary of Health and Human Services

Benjamin S. Carson, Sr.
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Elaine L. Chao
Secretary of Transportaion

Dan Brouillette
Secretary of Energy

Elisabeth Prince DeVos
Secretary of Education

Robert Wilkie
Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Chad Wolf
Secretary of Homeland Security (Acting)

Tomas Philipson
Chair of the Council of Economic Advisors (Acting)

Jovita Carranza
Administrator of the S.B.A.

Russ Vought
OM Budget Director

Robert Lighthizer
U.S. Trade Representative

Jim Carroll
Office of National Drug Control Policy

Gina Haspell
Director of the C.I.A.

John Ratcliffe
Director of the National Intelligence

Andrew Wheeler
Administrator of the E.P.A.

Mark Meadows
Chief of Staff

Judicial Branch

Please pray for our Supreme Court Justices...

John Roberts
Chief Justice

Stephen G. Breyer
Associate Justice

Clarence Thomas
Associate Justice

Ruth Bader Ginsberg
Associate Justice

Samuel A. Alito
Associate Justice

Neil M. Gorsuch
Associate Justice

Sonia Sotomeyer
Associate Justice

Elena Kagan
Associate Justice

Brett M. Kavanaugh
Associate Justice

Legislative Branch

Please pray for our Senators and Congressmen...

The Senate...

Chuck Grassley
President ProTem

Mitch McConnell
Majority Leader

Chuck Schumer
Minority Leader

Barry C. Black

The House of Representatives...

Nancy Pelosi

Steny Hoyer
Majority Leader

Kevin McCarthy
Minority Leader

Patrick J. Conroy


Please pray those who are in charge of the various media outlets...

Dana Walden
Chairman, Disney/ABC

Kayre Burke
President, ABC Entertainment

James Goldston
President, ABC News

Robert M. Bakish
President and CEO, CBS

George Cheeks
President and CEO, CBS Entertainment

Steve Burke
Chairman, NBCUniversal

Jeff Shell
CEO, NBCUniversal

Cesar Conde
Chairman, NBCUniveral News Group

Jeff Zucker
Chairman, Warner Mdia News and Presidnet CNN Wordwide

Andrew Morse
Executive Vice president of Editorial, CNN U.S.

Mark Zuckerberg
CEO, Facebook

Shryl Sandberg
COO, Facebook

Jack Dorsey
CEO, Twitter

Vijaya Gadde
Head of Legal, Policy and Trust, Twitter